Tags

, , ,

Day 19

Meredith Andrews: Open Up the Heavens

Music in the heartbeat of my soul! It brings me to life! I believe God tunes our hearts in different ways but join me today as I sing my heart out to The Lord! It is a secret dream of mine to be able to sing well enough to lead worship but I’ll keep my loud singing for my car!

Hillsong Worship: This I Believe (The Creed)

Psalm 150 HCSB
“Hallelujah! Praise God in His sanctuary. Praise Him in His mighty heavens.
Praise Him for His powerful acts; praise Him for His abundant greatness.
Praise Him with trumpet blast; praise Him with harp and lyre.
Praise Him with tambourine and dance; praise Him with flute and strings.
Praise Him with resounding cymbals; praise Him with clashing cymbals.
Let everything that breathes praise the LORD.
Hallelujah!”
 

Elevation Worship: Open Up Our Eyes

“Serve the LORD with gladness; come before Him with joyful songs.”
Psalm 100:2 HCSB
 

Kari Jobe: Forever

“David and all Israel were celebrating with all their might before God with songs and with lyres, harps, tambourines, cymbals, and trumpets.”
1 Chronicles 13:8 HCSB
 

Hillsong Worship: Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace)

“Clap your hands, all peoples! Shout to God with loud songs of joy!”
Psalm 47:1 ESV
 

Elevation Worship: I Will Trust

Disclaimer:
Welcome to my “31 Days to Dream” and thank you for joining me on this journey. I don’t hold the road map for October–God does! He is starting the journey by taking me down a path of memories, some of which I had long forgotten. He is showing me how He has made my childhood dreams come true in ways that I could never have imagined. He is giving me FAITH and HOPE for the road ahead. 
 
I am excited to see where He leads my dreaming over this month of #Write31Days 🙂 You can find my other 31 Days to Dream posts here!