Tags

,

Thank You

I just want to take a moment to write what will be my final post at bagpipesandbluegrass.com and say “Thank You”! I started this blog just more than one year ago in order to share what was on my heart during the Proverbs 31 Ministries Online Bible Study of A Confident Heart by Renee Swope.

Over the past year the Lord has impressed a strong passion for writing on my heart and at She Speaks in July 2014 the dream was born to start a new blog, a self-hosted website called Sarah Travis 🙂 Why? I don’t write about one topic in particular and I never write about bagpipes or bluegrass even though I love them both!! My new website is simply me sharing the truths of Scripture that the Lord lays on my heart. I will continue to write my Fearless Friday posts and I am praying over a couple of other series that I will possibly write.

I would love for you to join me as I continue on my journey writing what the Lord teaches me through Scripture.

I am running a Giveaway that will end on November 6th at 11:59pm ~ head to my Welcome and a Giveaway post on http://www.sarahtravis.org or click on the picture below 🙂

Sarah Travis dot orgThank you again for supporting me on the first part of my writing journey and I hope to welcome you into my new home 🙂

 

