Tags

, , ,

Day 12

I have a dream…to sit in silence. It might sound strange but it’s a dream!

I, Sarah Travis, cannot sit still! I long to sit and hear the still small voice of the Lord but my mind rushes around like a whirlwind. So today is Sunday Silence…join me as I sit in silence and meditate over God’s Wondrous Creation!

IMG_6080

1111

Disclaimer:
Welcome to my “31 Days to Dream” and thank you for joining me on this journey. I don’t hold the road map for October–God does! He is starting the journey by taking me down a path of memories, some of which I had long forgotten. He is showing me how He has made my childhood dreams come true in ways that I could never have imagined. He is giving me FAITH and HOPE for the road ahead. 
 
I am excited to see where He leads my dreaming over this month of #Write31Days 🙂 You can find my other 31 Days to Dream posts here!

 

