Tags

, ,

It’s the final day of bringing you five days of freebies from around the world of Christian authors!

Today it’s another Lysa TerKeurst and The Best Yes freebie day! Click HERE for this week’s giveaway ~ a $500 Target Gift Card…yes PLEASE!!!

Lysa asks:

“Are you living with the stress of an overwhelmed schedule and aching with the sadness of an underwhelmed soul?”

photo

I have started reading my advance reader’s copy of this book and I can tell you it is AMAZING!!! I believe in this message so much that I want to give one of you a copy 🙂 I am going to pre-order a copy of The Best Yes for one lucky winner – including all the pre-order goodies!!

  • A special 30 min video message from Lysa TerKeurst about the key message of The Best Yes
  • The Best Yes Audio Book
  • New exclusive mini eBook from Lysa TerKeurst
  • A 2 minute “Thank you!” video from Lysa
  • A set of sharable, printable quote images (25)

All you have to do is leave a comment sharing what your BEST YES of today is…what is one thing you have said “YES” to doing today that was a wise decision and will profit your soul and the lives of those around you?

I will pick a winner on Sunday 27th July.

Make sure you share this opportunity with your friends!

