Tags

, , , , ,

I didn’t realize until I started looking on author websites that they all have FREEBIES!!!!! So this isn’t so much of a “Giveaway” day, I just wanted to point you in the direction of some awesome free stuff from some incredible authors!

Three authors in particular have had a significant impact in my heart and mind over the past year. Can you tell Wendy and I had been crying together!

photo 2

Wendy Blight is a very treasured friend of mine. Living So That: Making Faith-Filled Choices in the Midst of a Messy Life is one of the most highlighted and notated books I own!! Check out all the incredible freebies she has on her website – including a sample chapter of Living So That:

Wendy Blight

photo 1

I was overwhelmed when I had the opportunity to personally thank Renee Swope for writing A Confident Heart and share with her what an impact it had on my life. She has lots of amazing resources on her website and you can also sign up for a free 7 day devotional!

Renee Swope

photo 3

Lysa TerKeurst just can’t write enough books if you ask me! I studied What Happens When Women Say Yes to God during a time of change in my life and it helped guide my heart and mind to make some decisions that needed to be made! Check out all the freebies she has on her website!

Lysa TerKeurst

There are so many other incredible authors and speakers who offer freebie on their websites! My advice…if there is an Christian author/speaker who you are interested in hearing more about, always check out their website!

Come back tomorrow for Day Five and a DOUBLE GIVEAWAY!!! Another chance to win something from Lysa TerKeurst PLUS I’m doing a giveaway right here! 🙂

