Tags

, , ,

How AWESOME is THIS!!! A FREE Event!!!

Lysa TerKeurst is releasing her new book The Best Yes: Making Wise Decisions in the Midst of Endless Demands on August 12th, 2014 and she’s throwing a party!!!

This is from Lysa’s blog:

On August 12th I’m releasing my new book, The Best Yes, and I 
wondered if you might want to come to Charlotte and join me 
for a free, live webcast and release party?

We have so many fun events planned for the day… Q&A session, mix 
and mingle, worship, and of course, the webcast where I’ll share 
a message. I’d love to have you join me! Here are the details:

Who: You, me, the Proverbs 31 Ministries team and anyone 
you’d like to invite!
What: The Best Yes Release Day Party and Live Webcast
When: August 12th – doors open at 5:30PM
Where: 8835 Blakeney Professional Drive, Charlotte NC

Get more information about the release party and the RSVP HERE! Tickets are free but limited so hurry!!!

